Autumn Term
Open Wednesday 6th September, 2017
Close After School Friday 27th October, 2017
Open Monday 6th November, 2017
Close 1.30 pm Thursday 21st December, 2017

Spring Term
Open Tuesday 9th January, 2018
Close After School Friday 9th February, 2018
Open Monday 19th February, 2018
Close 1.30 pm Friday 23rd March, 2018

Summer Term
Open Monday 9th April, 2018
Closed Monday 7th May, 2018 (Bank Holiday)
Close After School Friday 25th May, 2018
Open Monday 4th June, 2018
Close 1.30 pm Friday 20th July, 2018

 

Inset Days:
Monday 4th & Tuesday 5th September 2017
Friday 22nd December 2017
Monday 8th January 2018
Friday 6th April 2018

 

Holiday Dates 2017-18

 

Holidays 2018-19

Autumn Term
Open Wednesday 5th September, 2018
Close After School Friday 26th October, 2018
Open Monday 5th November, 2018
Close 1.30 pm Friday 21st December, 2018

Spring Term
Open Tuesday 8th January, 2019
Close After School Friday 15th February, 2019
Open Monday 25th February, 2019
Close 1.30 pm Friday 5th April, 2019

Summer Term
Open 23rd April, 2019
Closed Monday 6th May, 2019 (Bank Holiday)
Close After School Friday 24th May, 2019
Open Monday 3rd June, 2019
Close 1.30 pm Friday 19th July, 2019

 

Inset Days:
Monday 3rd & Tuesday 4th September 2018
Monday 7th January 2019
Monday 22nd & Tuesday 23rd July 2019

 

Holiday Dates 2018-19