Holidays 2019-20

Spring Term
Open Tuesday 7th January, 2020
Close After School Friday 14th February, 2020 (Normal Time)
Open Monday 24th February, 2020
Close 1.30 pm Friday 3rd April, 2020

Summer Term
Open Monday 20th April, 2020
Closed Friday 8th May, 2020 (Bank Holiday)
Close After School Friday 22nd May, 2020 (Normal time)
Open Monday 1st June, 2020
Close 1.30 pm Friday 17th July, 2020

Inset Days:
Monday 2nd, Tuesday 3rd & Wednesday 4th September 2019
Monday 6th January 2020
Monday 20th July 2020

School Holidays 2019 – 2020

Holidays 2020-21

Autumn Term
Open Thursday 3rd September, 2020
Close After School Friday 23rd October, 2020 (normal time)
Open Monday 2nd November, 2020
Close 1.30 pm Friday 18th December, 2020

Spring Term
Open Tuesday 5th January, 2021
Close After School Friday 12th February, 2021 (Normal Time)
Open Monday 22nd February, 2021
Close 1.30 pm Friday 26th March 2021

Summer Term
Open Monday 12th April, 2021
Closed Monday 3rd May, 2021 (Bank Holiday)
Close After School Friday 28th May, 2021 (Normal time)
Open Monday 7th June, 2021
Close 1.30 pm Friday 16th July, 2021

Inset Days:
Tuesday 1st & Wednesday 2nd September 2020
Monday 4th January 2021
Monday 19th Tuesday 20th July 2021

Holiday Dates 2020-21