Holidays 2021-22

Autumn Term
Open Friday 3rd September, 2021
Close After School Friday 22nd October, 2021 (normal time)
Open Tuesday 2nd November, 2021
Close 1.30 pm Friday 17th December, 2021

Spring Term
Open Wednesday 5th January, 2022
Close After School Friday 11th February, 2022 (Normal Time)
Open Monday 21st February, 2022
Close 1.30 pm Friday 1st April 2022

Summer Term
Open 19th April, 2022
Closed Monday 2nd May, 2022 (Bank Holiday)
Close After School Friday 27th May, 2022 (Normal time)
Open Monday 6th June, 2022
Close 1.30 pm Wednesday 20th July, 2022

Inset Days:
Wednesday 1st & Thursday 2nd September 2021
Tuesday 4th January 2022
Thursday 21st & Friday 22nd July 2022

Holiday dates 2021 -22

 

Holidays 2022-23

Autumn Term 

Open:              Tuesday 6th September 2022
Half Term:       Monday 24 October – Friday 28th October 2022
Closes:             Friday 16 December 2022

Spring Term 

Open:              Wednesday 4th January 2023
Half Term:       Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February 2023
Closes:             Friday 31st March 2023

Summer Term 

Open:              Monday 17th April 2023
May day:         Monday 1st May 2023
Half Term:       Monday 29th May – Monday 5th June 2023
Closes:             Friday 21st July 2023

Inset days

1st, 2nd & 5th September

3rd January

5th June  

Holiday dates 2022 -23